A Quick Introduction

Very quickly, let me introduce myself.

I am known to most of my EVE friends as moose, but you can call me whatever you want. Basically, I’ve been playing EVE for a year and a few months. I believe I’ve been playing long enough to have something to share with the greater EVE universe, so I’ve created this blog to share those things.

I’m a Caldari player to the core. My skills consist of two main groups: missiles, and shields. My favorite ship is the Drake, and I hate nano gangs, at least until I climb into my Crow to run some stuff into highsec. I’m in a medium-sized corp, in a medium-sized alliance, trying to carve our little piece out of 0.0.

I don’t like station games, I don’t like industry, I don’t like losing ships. Other than that, I’m pretty much open to anything in EVE.

~ by damorris on November 3, 2008.

2 Responses to “A Quick Introduction”

  1. Hey there!

    Welcome to the EVE blogging community!

    I added your blog to my EVE Player Blogroll. You’ll also be featured in both next Friday’s
    EVE Speedlinking post as well as the next Micro Warp Cast podcast.

    I’d appreciate if you made a post about it and/or added those links to your blogroll!

    Cheers

    CrazyKinux

  2. Yay, Moose! Good to see you here in the blogging community! ❤

Leave a Reply

 
